Новое

Lover's Bite

RUR 116.00

В наличии

Once bitten, twice shy… Before she joined Reaper in hunting Gregor’s gang of rogue bloodsuckers, spoilt Topaz was gunning for just one vamp: Jack Heart

And what stake does Jack have in discovering the truth about her past A MUST-READ for fans of SHERRILYN KENYON and CHARLAINE HARRIS

As Reaper s ragtag outfit scatters, Topaz sets out to solve a mystery that s plagued her all her lives, mortal and immortal

The gorgeous con man had charmed his way into her bed, her heart and her bank account, taking her for half a million dollars and vanishing without a word.Now she and Jack maddeningly attractive as ever are supposedly on the same side

Новые продукты

Правильные желания. Сборник
Новое
В книгу Правильные желания вошли 15 мотивирующих статей разной тематики. Основные темы мечты, любовь, дружба, семья, дети. Каждая статья это дружеский диалог автора и
176.00 р.
Lover's Bite
Новое
Once bitten, twice shy Before she joined Reaper in hunting Gregor s gang of rogue bloodsuckers, spoilt Topaz was gunning for just one vamp Jack Heart. The gorgeous
116.00 р.